Flour Power Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA)

Hampton Shoppes
4655 William Flinn Hwy, Suite 114
Allison Park, PA 15101

Culinary Club!

We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share. Here’s what comes with your membership:

  • Predictable monthly flate rate, resulting in a discounted price for classes as compared to purchasing individually.
  • Classes designed by age groups and skill categories
  • Fresh new cooking themes, lessons and recipes every month.
  • Access to the list of skills obtained through our Parent Portal or Flour Power app.
  • Chance to wear Power Pins as they complete sequenced classes that focus on specific skills sets.
  • Flexible scheduling with 1, 2, or  monthly class membership options.
  • Memberships offer flexibility to pause as needed.

Lil Chef Membership

Ages 5 - 8
...
We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share.

Preview of Upcoming Available Classes

Tuesday, May 28 at 5:30 PM Baking Whiz Baking 101 - Lesson 4
Tuesday, Jun 04 at 5:30 PM Egg-stravaganza Eggs 101 - Lesson 1
Tuesday, Jun 11 at 5:30 PM Egg-stravaganza Eggs 101 - Lesson 2
Tuesday, Jun 18 at 5:30 PM Egg-stravaganza Eggs 101 - Lesson 3
Tuesday, Jun 25 at 5:30 PM Egg-stravaganza Eggs 101 - Lesson 4
Tuesday, Jul 02 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja Garden Grazer - Farm to Table Recipes
Tuesday, Jul 09 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja Eating Rainbows
Tuesday, Jul 16 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja Dinner & Dessert
Tuesday, Jul 23 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja Grain Brain
Tuesday, Aug 06 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian A Taste of Italy
Tuesday, Aug 13 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Aloha
Tuesday, Aug 20 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Mediterranean Mania
Tuesday, Aug 27 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Paris Cafe
Tuesday, Sep 03 at 5:30 PM Meal Meastro Backpack Mania
Tuesday, Sep 10 at 5:30 PM Meal Meastro Healthy Lunchbox
1. Select Membership
2. Select Start Date
The monthly payment will be charged on the 1st of every month. Today's charge will be a prorated amount for the remainder of the current month.
Message and data rates may apply
4. Add Participant
5. Review and Checkout

Lil Chef Membership

  • Lil' Chef
  • Ages 5 - 8

Flour Power Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA)

  • Hampton Shoppes
  • 4655 William Flinn Hwy, Suite 114
  • Allison Park, PA 15101