Flour Power Frisco, Texas

Main Marketplace 1648 FM 423. Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75033

Culinary Club!

We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share. Here’s what comes with your membership:

  • Predictable monthly flate rate, resulting in a discounted price for classes as compared to purchasing individually. 
  • Classes designed by age groups and skill categories
  • Fresh new cooking themes, lessons and recipes every month.
  • Access to the list of skills obtained through our Parent Portal or Flour Power app.
  • Chance to wear Power Pins as they complete sequenced classes that focus on specific skills sets.
  • Flexible scheduling with 1, 2, or  monthly class membership options.
  • Memberships offer flexibility to pause as needed.

Teen Membership

Ages 13 - 18
...
We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share.

Preview of Upcoming Available Classes

Thursday, Jul 25 at 5:15 PM Nutrition Ninja Stir Fry Up a Ton of Fun
Thursday, Jul 18 at 5:15 PM Nutrition Ninja Keep Your Balance
Thursday, Aug 08 at 5:15 PM Cultural Culinarian Amazing Malaysian
Thursday, Aug 15 at 6:00 PM Cultural Culinarian Screen Doors & Sweet Tea
Thursday, Aug 22 at 6:00 PM Cultural Culinarian Irish Cooking
Thursday, Aug 29 at 6:00 PM Cultural Culinarian Around the World
Thursday, Sep 05 at 6:00 PM Meal Meastro Tapas and Small Plates
Thursday, Sep 12 at 6:00 PM Meal Meastro Decade Dishes
Thursday, Sep 19 at 6:00 PM Meal Meastro Planning Meals
Thursday, Sep 26 at 6:00 PM Meal Meastro 5 Ingredients or Less
Thursday, Oct 03 at 6:00 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Sugar Science - The Are of Candy Making
Thursday, Oct 10 at 6:00 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Emulsion Experience
Thursday, Oct 17 at 6:00 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist In a Pickle
Thursday, Oct 24 at 6:00 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Molecular Magic
Thursday, Nov 07 at 6:00 PM Cooking From Scratch Mother Sauces
Thursday, Nov 14 at 6:00 PM Cooking From Scratch Dressed To Impress
Thursday, Nov 21 at 6:00 PM Cooking From Scratch Stock It To Me!
Tuesday, Nov 26 at 6:45 PM Cooking From Scratch Let's Roll
1. Select Membership
2. Select Start Date
The monthly payment will be charged on the 1st of every month. Today's charge will be a prorated amount for the remainder of the current month.
Message and data rates may apply
4. Add Participant
5. Review and Checkout

Teen Membership

  • Teen Chef
  • Ages 13 - 18

Flour Power Frisco, Texas

  • Main Marketplace 1648 FM 423. Suite 300
  • Frisco, TX 75033