Flour Power Frisco, Texas

Main Marketplace 1648 FM 423. Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75033

Culinary Club!

We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share. Here’s what comes with your membership:

  • Predictable monthly flate rate, resulting in a discounted price for classes as compared to purchasing individually.
  • Classes designed by age groups and skill categories
  • Fresh new cooking themes, lessons and recipes every month.
  • Access to the list of skills obtained through our Parent Portal or Flour Power app.
  • Chance to wear Power Pins as they complete sequenced classes that focus on specific skills sets.
  • Flexible scheduling with 1, 2, or  monthly class membership options.
  • Memberships offer flexibility to pause as needed.

Lil Chef Membership

Ages 5 - 8
...
We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share.

Preview of Upcoming Available Classes

Wednesday, Jul 17 at 5:15 PM Nutrition Ninja Eating Rainbows
Wednesday, Jul 24 at 5:15 PM Nutrition Ninja Dinner & Dessert
Wednesday, Jul 31 at 5:15 PM Nutrition Ninja Grain Brain
Wednesday, Aug 07 at 5:15 PM Cultural Culinarian A Taste of Italy
Wednesday, Aug 14 at 5:15 PM Cultural Culinarian Aloha
Thursday, Aug 15 at 4:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Aloha
Wednesday, Aug 21 at 5:15 PM Cultural Culinarian Mediterranean Mania
Thursday, Aug 22 at 4:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Mediterranean Mania
Wednesday, Aug 28 at 5:15 PM Cultural Culinarian Paris Cafe
Thursday, Aug 29 at 4:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Paris Cafe
Wednesday, Sep 04 at 5:15 PM Meal Meastro Backpack Mania
Thursday, Sep 05 at 4:30 PM Meal Meastro Backpack Mania
Wednesday, Sep 11 at 5:15 PM Meal Meastro Healthy Lunchbox
Thursday, Sep 12 at 4:30 PM Meal Meastro Healthy Lunchbox
Wednesday, Sep 18 at 5:15 PM Meal Meastro Frugal Chef
Thursday, Sep 19 at 4:30 PM Meal Meastro Frugal Chef
Wednesday, Sep 25 at 5:15 PM Meal Meastro Hello, My Name is Ice Cream
Thursday, Sep 26 at 4:30 PM Meal Meastro Hello, My Name is Ice Cream
Wednesday, Oct 02 at 5:15 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Food Lab
Thursday, Oct 03 at 4:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Food Lab
Wednesday, Oct 09 at 5:15 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Heat Wizards
Thursday, Oct 10 at 4:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Heat Wizards
Wednesday, Oct 16 at 5:15 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Magic Potions - Food Science
Thursday, Oct 17 at 4:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Magic Potions - Food Science
Wednesday, Oct 23 at 5:15 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Food Matters
Thursday, Oct 24 at 4:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Food Matters
Wednesday, Nov 06 at 5:15 PM Snacksmith Crunchy Munchies
Wednesday, Nov 13 at 5:15 PM Snacksmith Dippable Delights
Wednesday, Nov 20 at 5:15 PM Snacksmith Finger Foods
Tuesday, Nov 26 at 5:15 PM Snacksmith Snacking is Sweet
1. Select Membership
2. Select Start Date
The monthly payment will be charged on the 1st of every month. Today's charge will be a prorated amount for the remainder of the current month.
Message and data rates may apply
4. Add Participant
5. Review and Checkout

Lil Chef Membership

  • Lil' Chef
  • Ages 5 - 8

Flour Power Frisco, Texas

  • Main Marketplace 1648 FM 423. Suite 300
  • Frisco, TX 75033