Flour Power Mesa-Gilbert, AZ

1639 South Stapley Drive, Suite 103
Mesa, AZ 85204

Culinary Club!

We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share. Here’s what comes with your membership:

  • Predictable monthly flate rate, resulting in a discounted price for classes as compared to purchasing individually. 
  • Classes designed by age groups and skill categories
  • Fresh new cooking themes, lessons and recipes every month.
  • Access to the list of skills obtained through our Parent Portal or Flour Power app.
  • Chance to wear Power Pins as they complete sequenced classes that focus on specific skills sets.
  • Flexible scheduling with 1, 2, or  monthly class membership options.
  • Memberships offer flexibility to pause as needed.

Teen Membership

Ages 13 - 18
...
We believe in our motto “What’s on your plate matters” and that everyone has culinary capabilities. It’s also our strong belief that it’s much more impactful to learn in a fun, joyful space surrounded by your peers. Members will never be ranked; they’ll be empowered to progress. It’s a perfect cycle of learning and sharing the love of cooking based on the following tenants: I can, I do, I am, I share.

Preview of Upcoming Available Classes

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 5:30 PM Egg-stravaganza Egg-streme Iron Chef
Wednesday, Jul 03 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja The Teen Grain Brain
Wednesday, Jul 10 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja Farm 2 Table
Wednesday, Jul 17 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja Stir Fry Up a Ton of Fun
Wednesday, Jul 24 at 5:30 PM Nutrition Ninja Keep Your Balance
Wednesday, Aug 07 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Amazing Malaysian
Wednesday, Aug 14 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Screen Doors & Sweet Tea
Wednesday, Aug 21 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Irish Cooking
Wednesday, Aug 28 at 5:30 PM Cultural Culinarian Around the World
Wednesday, Sep 04 at 5:30 PM Meal Meastro Tapas and Small Plates
Wednesday, Sep 11 at 5:30 PM Meal Meastro Decade Dishes
Wednesday, Sep 18 at 5:30 PM Meal Meastro Planning Meals
Wednesday, Sep 25 at 5:30 PM Meal Meastro 5 Ingredients or Less
Wednesday, Oct 02 at 5:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Sugar Science - The Are of Candy Making
Wednesday, Oct 09 at 5:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Emulsion Experience
Wednesday, Oct 16 at 5:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist In a Pickle
Wednesday, Oct 23 at 5:30 PM Mad Kitchen Scientist Molecular Magic
Wednesday, Nov 06 at 5:30 PM Cooking From Scratch Mother Sauces
Wednesday, Nov 13 at 5:30 PM Cooking From Scratch Dressed To Impress
Wednesday, Nov 20 at 5:30 PM Cooking From Scratch Stock It To Me!
Wednesday, Nov 27 at 5:30 PM Cooking From Scratch Let's Roll
Wednesday, Dec 04 at 5:30 PM Recipe Creator Iron Chef - Chef Masters
Wednesday, Dec 11 at 5:30 PM Recipe Creator Cupcake Wars
Wednesday, Dec 18 at 5:30 PM Recipe Creator Iron Chef
1. Select Membership
2. Select Start Date
The monthly payment will be charged on the 1st of every month. Today's charge will be a prorated amount for the remainder of the current month.
Message and data rates may apply
4. Add Participant
5. Review and Checkout

Teen Membership

  • Teen Chef
  • Ages 13 - 18

Flour Power Mesa-Gilbert, AZ

  • 1639 South Stapley Drive, Suite 103
  • Mesa, AZ 85204